Contact Sagicor Life Jamaica Customer Service Centre

Address

Head Office
28 - 48 Barbados Avenue,
Kingston 5

 

Staff Contact Information

Customer Service Department - Management

Elizabeth Douglas
Manager
Customer Service Department
Tel No. 876-936-7200
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: elizabeth_douglas@sagicor.com

Marlene White
Assistant Manager
Call Centre
Tel No. 876-936-7100
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: marlene_white@sagicor.com

Customer Service Representatives

Tanya Bryan
Tel No. 876-936-7148
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: tanya_bryan@sagicor.com

Marvin Harvey
Tel No. 876-936-7233
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: marvin_harvey@sagicor.com

Jassetta Jones
Tel No. 876-936-7882
Fax No.876-920-9922
Email: jassetta_jones@sagicor.com

Janet Davis-Hall
Tel No. 876-936-7321
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: janet_davis-hall@sagicor.com

Dezreen Burrell
Tel No. 876-936-7321
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: dezreen_burrell@sagicor.com

Roxanne Hamilton-Davis
Tel No. 876-936-7822
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: roxanne_hamilton-davis@sagicor.com

Disbursement Unit - Management

Sophia Neita
Supervisor
Disbursement Unit
Tel No. 876-936-7265
Fax No.876-920-8822
Email: sophia_neita@sagicor.com

General Comments / Queries

Use the form below to send a query / comment to Sagicor Life Jamaica Customer Service Centre